1. Pirate Lunch Menu, September 11 – 15

    Pirate Lunch Menu, September 11 – 15

    Monday, Sept 11: French Toast, Sausage, Hash Browns, Fruit Juice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, Sept 12: BBQ Pork, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Pears, Choice of Milk Wednesday, Sept 13: Corn Dog, Macaroni and Cheese, Steamed Broccoli, Frozen Fruit Cup, Choice of Milk Thursday, Sept 14: Taco Meat, Soft Shell, Cheese, Lettuce , Tomatoes, Salsa and Chips, Pineapple, Choice of Milk Friday, Sept 15: Stuffed Crust Pepperoni Pizza, Celery and Carrot Sticks, Ranch Cup, Peaches , Choice of Milk

    Read More

  2. Pirate Lunch Menu, August 28 – September 1

    Pirate Lunch Menu, August 28 – September 1

    Monday, Aug 28: Breaded Chicken Patty, California Bend Vegetables, Cheese Sauce, Peas, Tropical Fruit, Choice of Milk Tuesday, Aug 29: Spaghetti Noodles, Spaghetti Sauce, Meat Balls, Bread Stick, Corn, Pears, Choice of Milk Wednesday, Aug 30: Nacho Chips, Meat and Cheese Sauce, Black Beans, Green Beans, Banana , Choice of Milk Thursday, Aug 31: Pop Corn Chicken, Tater Tots, Peas, W/G Dinner Roll, Applesauce Cup, Choice of Milk Friday, Sept 1: W/G Cheese Filled Bread Stick, Pizza Dipping Sauce, Fresh Carrots, Fresh Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Frozen Fruit, Choice of Milk www.continentalpirates.org

    Read More

  3. Pirate Lunch Menu, August 22 – 25

    Pirate Lunch Menu, August 22 – 25

    Tuesday, August 22: Hot Dog with Chili Sauce, W/G Bun, Frito Chips, Carrots/Celery Sticks, Ranch Cup, Applesauce, Choice of Milk Wednesday, August 23: Hamburger, W/G Bun, Cheese Slice, Green Beans, Pickles, Peaches, Choice of Milk Thursday, August 24: Chicken Patty, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Smiles, Apple Slices, Choice of Milk Friday, August 25: Pizza, Fresh Broccoli, Fresh Carrot, Ranch Cup, Pears, Choice of Milk www.continentalpirates.org

    Read More

  4. Pirate Lunch Menu, May 15 – 19

    Pirate Lunch Menu, May 15 – 19

    Monday, May 15: Breaded Chicken, W/G Bun, California Blend Vegetables, Peas, Tropical Fruit, Choice of Milk Tuesday, May 16: Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Corn, W/G Dinner Roll, Applesauce, Choice of Milk Wednesday, May 17: W/G Tortilla Chips, Nacho Meat and Cheese Dip, Black Beans, Green Beans, Peaches, Choice of Milk Thursday, May 18: Cooks Choice Friday, May 19: Cooks Choice

    Read More

  5. Pirate Lunch Menu, May 8 – 12

    Pirate Lunch Menu, May 8 – 12

    Monday, May 8: Chicken Nuggets, Au Gratin Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread Stick, Oranges, Choice of Milk Tuesday, May 9: Hamburger, Cheese Slice, W/G Bun, Peas, Pickles, Applesauce, Choice of Milk Wednesday, May 10: Hot Dog/ Chili Dog, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Corn, Banana, Choice of Milk Thursday, May 11: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Broccoli, W/G Dinner Roll, Pears, Choice of Milk Friday, May 12: Cheese Pizza, Fresh Broccoli, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Frozen fruit Cup, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  6. Pirate Lunch Menu, May 1 – 5

    Pirate Lunch Menu, May 1 – 5

    Monday, May 1: Hamburger, Cheese Slice, W/G Bun, Green Beans, Pickles, Pears, Choice of Milk Tuesday, May 2: Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Corn, W/G Dinner Roll, Pineapple, Choice of Milk Wednesday, May 3: BBQ Pulled Pork, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Banana, Choice of Milk Thursday, May 4: Breaded Chicken, W/G Bun, Smiles, Fresh Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Peaches, Choice of Milk Friday, May 5: Cheese Rippers, Fresh Carrots, Celery Sticks, Ranch Cup, Frozen Fruit Cup, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  7. Pirate Lunch Menu, April 24 – 28

    Pirate Lunch Menu, April 24 – 28

    Monday, April 24: French Toast, Sausage, Hash Browns, Orange Juice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, April 25: BBQ Pork, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Choice of Milk Wednesday, April 26: Corn Dog, W/G Macaroni with Cheese, Peas, Steamed Broccoli, Frozen Fruit Cup, Choice of Milk Thursday, April 27: Taco Meat, W/G Tortilla Shell, Low Fat Cheese, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Refried Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Choice of Milk Friday, April 28: Pepperoni Pizza, Celery Sticks, Carrots, Ranch Cup, Peaches, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  8. Pirate Lunch Menu, April 18 – 22

    Pirate Lunch Menu, April 18 – 22

    Monday, April 17: No School Tuesday, April 18: Hot Dog, Chili Dog Sauce, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Corn Chips, Applesauce, Choice of Milk Wednesday, April 20: Fajita Chicken, W/g Tortilla, Refried Beans, Low Fat Cheese, Salsa & Chips, Orange Slices, Choice of Milk Thursday, April 21: BBQ Chicken, W/G Bun, Fresh Carrots, Fresh Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Pineapple, Choice of Milk Friday, April 22: Pizza Rippers, Romaine Lettuce, Cherry Tomatoes, French or Ranch Dressing, Peaches, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  9. Pirate Lunch Menu, April 10 – 14

    Pirate Lunch Menu, April 10 – 14

    Monday, April 10: Breaded Chicken, W/G Bun, California Blend Vegetables, Peas, Tropical Fruit, Choice of Milk Tuesday, April 11: Easter Dinner – Ham, Scalloped Potatoes, Corn, Applesauce Cup, EASTER TREAT, Choice of Milk Wednesday, April 12: W/G Tortilla Chips, Nacho Meat and Cheese Dip, Black Beans, Green Beans, Peaches, Choice of Milk Thursday, April 13: No School Friday, April 14: No School

    Read More

  10. Pirate Lunch Menu, April 3 – 7

    Pirate Lunch Menu, April 3 – 7

    Monday, April 3: Chicken Nuggets, Au Gratin Potatoes, Bread Stick, Green Beens, Mandarin Oranges, Choice of Milk Tuesday, April 4: Hamburger, W/G Bun, Peas, Pickles, Applesauce, Choice of Milk Wednesday, April 5: Hot Dog, W/G Bun, Chili Dog Sauce, Baked Beans, Corn, Banana , Choice of Milk Thursday, April 6: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Broccoli, W/G Dinner Roll, Pears, Choice of Milk Friday, April 7: Cheese Pizza, Fresh Broccoli, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Frozen Fruit Cup, Choice of Milk

    Read More

Wollam Ag - Treat Your Pond