1. Pirate Lunch Menu, Nov 13 – 17

    Pirate Lunch Menu, Nov 13 – 17

    Monday, Nov 13: Fajita Chicken, W/G Tortilla, Refried Beans, Low Fat Cheese, Salsa and Chips, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, Nov 14: BBQ Pork Sandwich, Fresh Carrots, Fresh Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Wednesday, Nov 15: Hot Dog/Chili Dog, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Celery and Carrots Sticks, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Thursday, Nov 16: Pizza Rippers, Romaine Lettuce, Cherry Tomatoes, Ranch Dressing, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, Nov 17: Happy Thanksgiving – Grandparents: Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Dinner Roll, Corn, Apple Crisp, Milk

    Read More

  2. Pirate Lunch Menu, November 6 – 10

    Pirate Lunch Menu, November 6 – 10

    Monday, November 6: Breaded Chicken, W/G Bun, California Blend Vegetables, Peas, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, November 7: Election Day – Ravioli, Cheese Stick, Bread Stick, Corn, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Wednesday, November 8: Nacho Chips, Meat and Cheese Sauce, Black Beans, Green Beans, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Thursday, November 9: Pop Corn Chicken, Smiles Potatoes, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, W/G Dinner Roll, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, November 10: Veterans Day – W/G Cheese Filled, Bread Sticks, Red Pizza Sauce, White Ranch Dressing, Blue Berry Applesauce, Fresh Broccoli, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  3. Pirate Lunch Menu, October 30 – November 3

    Pirate Lunch Menu, October 30 – November 3

    Monday, October 30: Egg and Cheese, W/G Bun, Hash Browns, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, October 31: Halloween – Hamburger, W/G Bun, Cheese Slice, Peas, Pickles, Fruit Choice, Halloween Treat, Choice of Milk Wednesday, November 1: Sub Sandwich, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Thursday, November 2: Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Dinner Roll, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, November 3: Pizza Rippers, Carrots and Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  4. Pirate Lunch Menu, Week of October 23rd

    Pirate Lunch Menu, Week of October 23rd

    Monday, October 23: Hamburger, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Pickles, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, October 24: Chicken Nuggets , Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Corn, W/G Dinner Roll, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Wednesday, October 25: Pancakes, Sausage, Hash Browns, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk, Thursday, October 26: Fish Sticks, Fritos, Fresh Carrots & Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, October 27: NO SCHOOL!!!

    Read More

  5. Pirate Lunch Menu, October 16 – 20

    Pirate Lunch Menu, October 16 – 20

    Monday, October 16: French Toast, Sausage, Hash Browns, Orange Juice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, October 17: Shredded Chicken, W/G Bun, Fresh Broccoli, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Wednesday, October 18: Mini Corn Dogs, W/G Macaroni & Cheese, Peas, Steamed Carrots, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Thursday, October 19: Taco Meat, W/G Tortilla, Low Fat Cheese, Lettuce, Refried Beans, Tomatoes, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, October 20: Pepperoni Pizza, Celery Sticks, Carrot Sticks, Ranch Cups, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  6. Pirate Lunch Menu, October 9 – 13

    Pirate Lunch Menu, October 9 – 13

    Monday, Oct 9: Columbus Day – Fajita Chicken, W/G Tortilla, Refried Beans, Low Fat Cheese, Salsa & Chips, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, Oct 10: BBQ Pork, W/G Bun, Fresh Carrots, Fresh Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Wednesday, Oct 11: Hot Dog/ Chili Sauce, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Celery and Carrots Sticks, Fruit Choice, Choice of Fruit Thursday, Oct 12: Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Dinner Roll, Corn, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, Oct 13: Pizza Rippers, Romaine Lettuce, Cherry Tomatoes, Ranch Dressing, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  7. Pirate Lunch Menu, October 2 – 6

    Pirate Lunch Menu, October 2 – 6

    Monday, October 2: Breaded Chicken, W/G Bun, California Blend Vegetables, Peas, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Tuesday, October 3: W/G Spaghetti and Sauce, Meat Balls, Bread Sticks, Corn, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Wednesday, October 4: Nacho Chips, Meat and Cheese, Black Beans, Green Beans, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Thursday, October 5: Popcorn Chicken, Smile Potatoes, Fresh Carrots, W/G Dinner Roll, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk Friday, October 6: W/G Cheese Filled Bread Stick, Pizza Sauce, Fresh Broccoli, Ranch Cup, Fruit Choice, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  8. Pirate Lunch Menu, September 25 – 29

    Pirate Lunch Menu, September 25 – 29

    Monday, Sept 25: No School Tuesday, Sept 26: Chicken Patty, W/G Bun, Tater Tots, Green Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Choice of Milk Wednesday, Sept 27: Hamburger, W/G Bun, Peas, Pickles, Applesauce, Choice of Milk Thursday, Sept 28: Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Green Beans, Bread Stick, Pears, Choice of Milk Friday, Sept 29: Stuffed Crust Pepperoni, Pizza, Fresh Broccoli, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Applesauce Cup, Choice of Milk

    Read More

  9. Pirate Lunch Menu, September 18 – 22

    Pirate Lunch Menu, September 18 – 22

    Monday, Sept 18: Hamburger, Cheese Slice, W/G Bun, Green Beans, Pickles, Pears, Choice of Milk Tuesday, Sept 19: Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Corn, Bread Stick, Applesauce Cup, Choice of Milk Wednesday, Sept 20: Sausage, Cheese Slice, W/G Bun, Smile Potatoes, California Blend Vegetables, Banana, Choice of Milk Thursday, Sept 21: BBQ Rib, W/G Bun, Baked Beans, Fresh Carrots, Ranch Cup, Tropical Fruit, Choice of Milk Friday, Sept 22: Stuffed Crust Cheese Pizza, Fresh Vegetable Tray, Ranch Cup, Frozen Fruit Cup, Choice of Milk

    Read More

Wollam Ag - Treat Your Pond